Skip to content

Blog Stuff Updated

January 7, 2009

I know I haven’t posted in a while and I definitely plan to tonight. I’ve had cruddy sleep and a lot on my mind recently and that has kept me from writing anything coherent. Until the next post is up, I’ve updated my Contact page to include all of my profiles on the various social networking sites (Digg/Twitter/Think Atheist/etc.). Don’t be afraid to add me on any of those sites. I’d love to have a conversation with anyone and everyone. If you know of any other sites where there is a strong atheist presence let me know and I’ll consider joining those as well.

Also, you may have noticed that I’ve added an RSS feed over the right of the page, if you use a feed reader go ahead and subscribe to mine if you’d like.

Comments are closed.

