Skip to content

Obama Rally in St. Louis this Saturday!

October 17, 2008

I’m going to my first political rally (other than one that I was forced to go to while in the military, Cheney came through our base to give a speech and show that pretend like he gives a shit about American troops)! Obama is having one of those “Change We Need” rallies in St. Louis, underneath the Arch. A friend of mine, my girlfriend, and myself are going to be there.

Saturday morning, 18 Oct., 10 a.m., St. Louis Arch, I’ll be there.. will YOU?

2 Comments
  1. billy permalink
    October 17, 2008 2:11 pm

    McCain was really funny at last night’s dinner http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAjAtYqczkk

  2. Sisyphus Fragment permalink*
    October 17, 2008 2:22 pm

    Billy (Angela, Sam, and whoever else), I thought I set your IP as spam.. Hmmm.. Anywho, If you’re going to continue to post here with several different names I will put more effort into banning you, pick one and stick with it. Some of your previous comments under your other names were very disrespectful and disgusting.. You’ve got one strike left..

Comments are closed.

